ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Tracklist)

ALBUM: Olamide – Lagos Nawa (Tracklist) Olamide is set to release his 7th studio album titled ”Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” on the 17th of this Month.

Checkout the tracklist below which features collaboration with Tiwa Savage, Phyno, Timaya and Reminisce. All songs produced by Young John except (7) which was produced by Olamide himself.

1.Fe Nu Shey Street
2.Radio Lagos
4.The One
5.Oro PawPaw
6.Bend It Over (ft Reminisce & Timaya)
9.Mo Je Dodo
10.Lagos Nawa
11.Everyday Is Not Christmas
12.On A Must Buzz (ft. Phyno)
14.Fine Fine Girls (ft Tiwa Savage)
15. Wo!!!
17. Wo Spritiual


→ (….click Next to continue reading).
About Ejiga Godwin Jnr 1163 Articles
Passionate Blogger, I love to share content, Joing is my hubby. Always visit to cop the latest Music and Videos. Do Not miss our new update Again!. Stay connected with us on our Social Media Account Like Our Facebook Page herehere amd Follow us on Twitter here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.